SPBASA Board and Executive Committee

Richard Empson


José Candeias

Marketing Officer

Executive Committee

  • Argentina - Highland Thistle Pipe Band: Michael Maschwitz, Oscar Llobenes

  • Argentina - SAPA Pipe Band: Freddy Santana MacKinlay, Ronald MacKenzie, Rodrigo Saller

  • Argentina - St. Andrew’s Society of the River Plate Pipe Band: Brian Gibson

  • Argentina - Bariloche Highlanders: Rodrigo Mayer

  • Argentina - Independent P&D: Guillermo Santana MacKinlay

  • Brasil - Banda Brasil Caledonia: Cristiano Bicudo, Morvan Bendinelli

  • Brasil - St. Andrew’s Society of São Paulo Pipes and Drums: Alayr Junior

  • Brasil - The SP Scots Pipe Band: Arthur Hoverter, Gerard Murphy

  • Brasil - Wolney Highlanders: Thiago Roberto, Silvio Tesch

  • Chile - Santiago Metropolitan Pipe Band: Gonzalo Quezada

  • Chile - Chilean Highlands Pipes & Drums: Ricardo Uribe, Maitane Uribe

  • Uruguay - City of Montevideo Pipe Band: Daniel Pereira

  • Uruguay - Latitude 33 Pipe Band: Sebastian Geymonat

  • Uruguay - Independent P&D: Richard Empson